Departments‎ > ‎


Technology Department

The technology services team supports learning through the integration of technology resources to facilitate and promote student achievement in our learning community.

Ric Stitt
Chief Technology Officer
(209) 754-2306

Gayla Garman
Technology Systems Analyst
(209) 754-2317

Mark McMginness
Network Systems Specialist
(209) 754-2325

Eileen Thorpe
Teacher on Special Assignment-Tech
(209) 754-2337

Annette Danmeier
Technology Specialist II
(209) 754-2323

For Technology Help

  • Please contact your site Media Specialist or office Manager.  They will contact the Technology Department on issues that need immediate attention.
  • You may also contact us on our desktop support line at 754-2346 or email us at
  • To submit a work order click here ~ (Used by media specialist and office personnel)

System Status & Outage Information